Call Us: 0406 877 787   /   elysiumoshc.com .au  / PO BOX 443, Hampton Park VIC 3976

Seaford Primary School

Operating Times

BSC:  7am - 8:45am

ASC:  3:30pm - 6pm

VAC:  7am - 6pm

Operating Times

BSC:  7am - 8:45am

ASC:  3:30pm - 6pm

VAC:  7am - 6pm

Contact Us

0420 809 861

Seaford@elysiumoshc.com.au

Before School Care | After School Care | Vacation Care

Aldercourt Primary School

Operating Times

BSC:  7am - 8:45am

ASC:  3:30pm - 6pm

VAC:  7am - 6pm

Contact Us

0406 877 787

Aldercourt@elysiumoshc.com.au

Before School Care | After School Care | Vacation Care

Australis Christian College

Operating Times

BSC:  7am - 8:45am

ASC:  3:15pm - 6pm

VAC:  7am - 6pm

Contact Us

0420 735 683

Australis@elysiumoshc.com.au

After School Care  | After School Care

Baxter Primary School

Operating Times

BSC:  7am - 8:45am

ASC:  3:15pm - 6pm

VAC:  7am - 6pm

Contact Us

0424 082 499

Baxter@elysiumoshc.com.au

Before School Care | After School Care | Vacation Care

Kananook Primary School

Operating Times

BSC:  7am - 8:45am

ASC:  3:30pm - 6pm

VAC:  7am - 6pm

Contact Us

0420 809 855

Kananook@elysiumoshc.com.au

Before School Care | After School Care | Vacation Care

Bittern Primary School

Operating Times

BSC:  7am - 8:45am

ASC:  3:15pm - 6pm

VAC:  7am - 6pm

Contact Us

0420 809 845

Bittern@elysiumoshc.com.au

Before School Care | After School Care | Vacation Care

 Mahogany Rise Primary School

Operating Times

BSC:  7am - 8:40am

ASC:  3:20pm - 6pm

VAC:  7am - 6pm

Contact Us

0420 937 852

MahoganyRise@elysiumoshc.com.au

Before School Care | After School Care